Vertrieb / Marketing

Handlungsbevollmächtigter

Detlef Krowinnus

Tel. +49 2352 977-133
detlef.krowinnus@remove-this.lueling.com 

 

Rüdiger Bock 

Tel. +49 2352 977-130
ruediger.bock@remove-this.lueling.com 

 

Maik Grotensohn

Tel. +49 2352 977-137
maik.grotensohn@lueling.com

 

Claudia Hackbarth

Tel. +49 2352 977-132
claudia.hackbarth@remove-this.lueling.com 

Walzdrahteinkauf

Simone Oertel

Tel. +49 2352 977-155
simone.oertel@remove-this.lueling.com 

Export

Sandra Troilo

Tel. +49 2352 977-125
sandra.troilo@remove-this.lueling.com

 

Stefanie Harwath

Tel. +49 2352 977-131
stefanie.harwath@remove-this.lueling.com 

Walzdrahteinkauf

Christian Thoms

Tel. +49 2352 977-141
christian.thoms@remove-this.lueling.com