Kontaktformular (en)

Formular
Facebook

Taking wire to a new level.

Wire drawing has long been a tradition with us. We have been manufacturing drawn wire for six generations at the highest level. Thanks to our long years of experience we are able to process alloyed and unalloyed steels as well as cold heading wire in accordance with EN 10263 and EN 10269 into top quality drawn wire. Complex cold-pressed components, nuts and bolts and other fastening systems can all be produced from our wire by means of cold extrusion. 

 
FOUNDATION
 
TONS OF WIRE
 
EMPLOYEES
%
EXPORT RATE
 
COUNTRIES

We are THE WIRE

Your wire from Sauerland Worldwide

We are, with our plants LÜLING Altena and LÜLING Iserlohn, one of the biggest independent drawing mills in Europe. As a company certified according to IATF 16949, ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and ISO 50001, we deliver to customers in a wide variety of industries worldwide. Our 136 employees are totally committed when it comes to wire to think in new ways at all times in the area of the very latest technology and experience. »

 

Innovations from lüling

 

With pro-F™ we give you
the right profile  »

 

 

The phosphate-free wire 
for cold massive forming »

 

Become a member of LÜLING-family

We are always interested to hear from motivated skilled workers to enhance our team.
Submit an application as:

 

  • Jobs

    Being a family concern, we consider our employees to be our partners and are there for them in all situations. LÜLING relies on flat hierarchies and fast decision-making. Our employees show their appreciation for this with autonomy and great drive. We are in a constant communication with our employees and customers and put a great deal of emphasis on continuous training.

    We are always interested to hear from motivated skilled workers to enhance our team.

    Read more »

  • Education

    Build the foundations for your future – with LÜLING – THE WIRE

    A vocational training with Lüling is an excellent basis for a successful future. In the knowledge of our great responsibility as a training company we spend time accordingly with our trainees. We play an active role and support you throughout your training.

    We train you in the following jobs:

    • Skilled worker in the area of metal technology, with the subject area of wire drawing (Wire drawer)
    • material tester
    • industrial clerk

    Read more »

  • Studying

    Start your career with LÜLING – THE WIRE

    LÜLING is very interested in encouraging highly qualified young people. This is why we support and promote training in our establishment. We work closely with the technical colleges and offer students manifold possibilities to combine theory and practice. These include:

    • Dual course of study
    • internship
    • working and studying in the field of engineering
    • support and supervision of bachelor and master theses

    Read more »

  • Internship

    Get to know LÜLING – THE WIRE

    Temporary internships and holiday jobs are an ideal opportunity to get to know the world of work. Many people have found their future dream job this way. Trainees and interims are usefully employed and, of course, paid accordingly.

    Read more »

Quality and customer servive

Focusing on the customer

Our Customer requirements are the focal point. The customer is our number 1 – and you can experience this first-hand through our commitment. Our clients appreciate the quality and ideal processing properties of our products. We not only pass on our know-how in the area of cost optimization and logistics but also our innovative new developments in the field of surface treatment and materials. »

Kontaktformular

Formular
* = Pflichtfeld

Wir denken Draht weiter

Bei uns hat Drahtziehen Tradition. Wir fertigen und bearbeiten seit sechs Generationen Draht auf höchstem Niveau. Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage, legierte und unlegierte Edelstähle sowie Kaltstauchdrähte gemäß EN 10263 und EN 10269 zu gezogenem Draht in bester Qualität zu verarbeiten. Durch Kaltmassivumformung entstehen aus unserem Draht komplexe Kaltfließpressteile, Verbindungselemente, Schrauben und Muttern. »

 
GEGRÜNDET
 
TONNEN DRAHT
 
MITARBEITER
%
EXPORTQUOTE
 
LÄNDER

Wir sind DER DRAHT

Ihr Draht vom Sauerland in die Welt

Wir sind mit unseren Werken LÜLING Altena und LÜLING Iserlohn eine der größten stahlwerksunabhängigen Ziehereien Europas. Als zertifiziertes Unternehmen nach IATF 16949, ISO 9001, ISO 14001 und ISO 50001 beliefern wir weltweit Kunden aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen. 136 Mitarbeiter sind mit neuester Technologie und Erfahrung bei der Sache, wenn es darum geht, Draht immer wieder neu zu denken. »

Innovationen von lüling

Wir geben Ihnen mit pro-F™ 
das richtige Profil  »

Der phosphatfreie Draht für 
die Kaltmassivumformung »

Werden Sie Mitglied der LÜLING-Familie

Wir sind immer an motivierten Fachkräften zur Verstärkung unseres Teams interessiert. Für aussagekräftige Initiativbewerbungen sind wir immer offen:

  • Jobs

    Als familiengeführtes Unternehmen verstehen wir unsere Mitarbeiter als Partner und sind in allen Belangen für sie da. LÜLING setzt auf flache Hierarchien und kurze Entscheidungswege. Unsere Mitarbeiter danken es uns mit Eigenverantwortlichkeit und hohem Leistungsbewusstsein. Wir stehen in ständigem Dialog mit unseren Mitarbeitern und Kunden und pflegen eine ausgeprägte Weiterbildungskultur. Wir sind immer an motivierten Fachkräften zur Verstärkung unseres Teams interessiert. 

    Zu unseren Stellenangeboten »

  • Ausbildung

    Legen Sie bei LÜLING – DER DRAHT die Grundlage für Ihre Zukunft

    Eine Ausbildung bei Lüling ist eine ausgezeichnete Grundlage für eine erfolgreiche Zukunft. Wir wissen um die große Verantwortung eines Ausbildungsbetriebes und investieren entsprechend viel Zeit in unsere Auszubildenden. Wir begleiten Sie aktiv und unterstützend in Ihrer Berufsausbildung.

    Wir bilden Sie aus als:

    • Fachkraft für Metalltechnik, Fachrichtung Umform- und Drahttechnik (Drahtzieher)
    • Werkstoffprüfer/in
    • Industriekauffrau/-mann

    Erfahren Sie mehr »

  • Studium

    Machen Sie Karriere bei LÜLING – DER DRAHT

    LÜLING hat großes Interesse an der Förderung hochqualifizierter Nachwuchskräfte. Daher unterstützen und fördern wir die akademischen Ausbildungsformen in unserem Betrieb. Wir sind eng mit den Fachhochschulen verknüpft und bieten Studenten vielfältige Möglichkeiten, Theorie und Praxis miteinander zu verbinden. Hierzu gehören:

    • Duales Studium
    • Praxissemester
    • berufsbegleitendes Studium im Ingenieurbereich
    • Betreuung von Bachelor und Masterarbeiten

    Erfahren Sie mehr »

  • Praktikum

    Lernen Sie LÜLING – DER DRAHT kennen

    Zeitlich befristete Praktika und Ferienjobs sind eine einmalige Möglichkeit, in die Arbeitswelt hineinzuschauen. Schon so mancher hat über einen solchen Job seinen späteren Traumberuf gefunden. Praktikanten und Aushilfskräfte werden bei uns gezielt und sinnvoll eingesetzt und natürlich auch entsprechend entlohnt.

    Erfahren Sie mehr »

Qualität und Kundenservice

Den Kunden im Fokus

Der Kundenwunsch steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt. Der Kunde ist die Nr.1 – und das lassen wir ihn durch unseren Einsatz spüren. Unsere Kunden schätzen die Qualität und die sehr guten Weiterverarbeitungseigenschaften unserer Produkte.
Unser Know-how in Sachen Kostenoptimierung und Logistik geben wir ebenso an den Kunden weiter wie unsere innovativen Neuentwicklungen von Oberflächen und Materialien. »