Kontaktformular

Formular
* = Pflichtfeld
Facebook

Vertrieb / Marketing

 

Claudia Hackbarth

Tel. +49 2352 977-132
claudia.hackbarth@lueling.com 

 

Maik Grotensohn

Tel. +49 2352 977-137
maik.grotensohn@lueling.com

Walzdrahteinkauf

Simone Oertel

Tel. +49 2352 977-155
simone.oertel@lueling.com 

 

Stefanie Harwath

Tel. +49 2352 977-131
stefanie.harwath@lueling.com 

Export

Sandra Schulte-Troilo

Tel. +49 2352 977-125
sandra.schulte-troilo@lueling.com

Walzdrahteinkauf

Christian Thoms

Tel. +49 2352 977-141
christian.thoms@lueling.com 

 

Mirela Sochowski

Tel. +49 2352 977-135
mirela.sochowski@lueling.com